Swipe to Browse List/Photos

Nike x Off-White “The Ten” Collection to Launch on Nike.ca

Good news, Canada! You’ve got one more chance at copping a pair of shoes from the coveted Nike x Off-White “The Ten” collection. Nike has confirmed that the complete collection (excluding the Converse Chuck Taylor) will launch online on Nike.ca this coming Monday, November 20th. This will be a split launch with half the collection releasing at 6AM PST / 9AM EST and the other half at 7AM PST / 10AM EST. Stay tuned for confirmed release times for each individual model. Like everything in this collection, this release will be limited. Stay tuned for further updates!

← Previous Slide Next Slide → Click To Start
Latest Deals on Shoes

This weeks hottest new and upcoming releases.

Make your own deal to save money with these codes!